NGEDA Corporate Members

Our sincerest thanks for your continued support!

* NGEDA Annual Meeting Sponsors

Advanced Turbine Engine Company*
Sam Torrey
620 Discovery Dr, Suite 130
Huntsville, AL  35806
samuel.torrey@pw.utc.com

American Business Development Group
(ABDG)
Jim LeNoir
301 Maple Ave West #500
Vienna, VA  22180
703-824-0300
jim.lenoir@abdg.com

Airbus
Ted Mickevicius
2550 Wasser Terrace
Herndon, VA 20171
571-306-7252
ted.mickevicius@airbus.com

AFBA – 5Star*
Kimo Wong
909 N Washington St
Alexandria, VA  22314
703-856-8557
mwong@afba.com

AM General
Douglass Burnett
291 Sophia Terrace
St Augustine, FL  32095
dburnett@bellsouth.net

American Equity Investment Life Insurance Co.*
Lloyd R. Hill
P.O. Box 71216
DesMoines, IA  50325
515-457-1746
lrhill@american-equity.com

Arrowpoint Corporation*
Chris Small
5999 Stevenson Ave, Suite 403
Alexandria, VA  22304
703-778-3900
chris_small@arrowpoint.net

Association of the U.S. Army (AUSA)
Stanley Crow
2425 Wilson Blvd
Arlington, VA  22201
703-907-2689
scrow@ausa.org

BAE Systems*
Don Prewitt
34201 Van Dyke Ave
Sterling Heights, MI  48312
703-963-2006
don.prewitt@baesystems.com

Bill Baugh Associates
William Baugh
1064 Rustling Oaks Drive
Millersville, MD  21103
410-980-1732
bill.baugh@verizon.net

Chris Mears & Associates, Inc.*
Chris Mears
227 Harbor Pointe Dr
Brunswick, GA  31523
912-580-0433
chris@chrismears.com

Cobham Aerospace Communications
Tom Leitzel
6400 Wilkinson Drive
Prescott, AZ  86301
tom.leitzel@cobham.com

HDT Global
Ron Houle
700 12th Street NW, Suite 700
Washington, D.C. 20005
202-558-5155
ron.houle@hdtglobal.net

iRobot
Geoffrey Yoste
405 South 11st St, Suite 103
Oxford, MS  38655
662-202-7278
geoffrey@ysp-llc.com

Liquid Measurement Systems*
Jonathan Farnham
P.O. Box 2070
Georgia, VT  05468
802-528-8150
jonathan.farnham@liquidmeasurement.com

Litefighter Systems
Rich Coachys
314 Tupelo Trail
Canton, GA  30114
678-880-8690
rcoachys@litefighter.com

LORD Corporation
Will Austin
111 Lord Dr
Cary, NC  27511
919-342-4211
will.austin@lord.com

Military Benefit Association*
Tom Collins
14605 Avion Parkway
Chantilly, VA  20151
tcollins@militarybenefit.org

Military Officers Association of America (MOAA)*
Jesus Ramirez
201 N. Washington St
Alexandria, VA  22314
703-838-8177
jessr@moaa.org

Phantom Products, Inc
Victoria McDermott
474 Barnes Blvd
Rockledge, FL  32955
888-533-4968
vmcdermott@phantomlights.com

PowerFlare Safety Beacons
Tricia Callahan
265 Turkeysag Trail
Palmyra, VA  22963
434-326-1112
tricia@pdfdistributioncenter.com

Raydon
Toni Henry – Dep Dir of BD
1420 Hockney Court
Port Orange, FL  32128
386-267-2936
thenry@raydon.com

Raytheon*
Mike Miller
1100 Wilson Blvd #1900
Arlington, VA  22209
703-284-4219
michael.s.miller@raytheon.com

R-n-R Promotions, Inc.*
Cindy Ramirez – President & CEO
6324 Dunman Way
Alexandria, VA  22315
703-971-0060
cindy@rnrpromotions.net

Robertson Fuel Systems*
Chip Lunn – NGAUS CAP Chair
800 W Carver Rd Ste 101
Tempe, AZ  85284
480-337-8801
chip.lunn@robbietanks.com

Saab Defense and Security
Kevin Jackson – VP Air Warfare Sys
2101 L. Street Suite 325
Washington, DC  20037
703-406-7308
kevin.jackson@saabusa.com

Sikorsky*
Tom Nicolett
Mail Stop 562A
6900 Main St.
Stratford, CT. 06615-9129
203-386-7222;  703-851-9280(c)
tom.v.nicolett@lmco.com

Strategic Solutions
Stephen Joyce
90 Middleton Trace
Newnan, GA  30265
678-378-4640
sj6047@aol.com

The Boeing Company*
Cathy Anthony
P.O. Box 16858  MC P10-08
Philadelphia, PA  19142
610-591-2032
catherine.i.anthony@boeing.com

Transhield, Inc.
Margaret Washburn
15140 Shelborne Rd.
Westfield, IN  46074
317-750-3105
mwashburn688@gmail.com

Triumph Engine Control Systems*
Arthur McEldowney
1 Charter Oak Blvd
West Hartford, CT  06133
860-231-6592
aemceldowney@triumphgroup.com

UTC Aerospace Systems*
Ed McKee
206 Atwater Dr
Madison, AL  35756
256-476-6296
edward.mckee@utas.utc.com

USAA*
Richard “Dick” Smith
9800 Fredericksburg Rd
San Antonio, TX  78288
210-498-4730
richard.smith2@usaa.com

POND
Col (r) Mark Susa
8338 Kenwood Ave
Springfield, Virginia 22152
703-839-5854
susam@pondco.com

Start typing and press Enter to search