NGEDA Corporate Members

Our sincerest thanks for your continued support!

* NGEDA Annual Meeting Sponsors


Advanced Turbine Engine Company
Sam Torrey
620 Discovery Dr, Suite 130
Huntsville, AL  35806
samuel.torrey@pw.utc.com
www.atecadvantage.com


Aeryon Defense, USA

Stephen Pedrotty – Dir of Bd (AF)
David Saleter – Dir of Bd (Army)
1001 17th Street
Denver, CO 80202
spedrotty@aeryondefense.us
dsalter@aeryondefense.us
www.aeryondefense.us


AFBA – 5Star

Kimo Wong
909 N Washington St
Alexandria, VA  22314
703-856-8557
mwong@afba.com
www.afba.com


AIRGO/Mule PAC

Rick Segeleon
308 Exchange Avenue
Louisville, KY 40207
Rocl@airgoweb.com
www.airgoweb.com


Air Shelters USA, LLC (ZUMRO)

Trent Baer
1302 Dripping Springs Dr
Killeen, Texas
tbaer@bfxfire.com


AM General

Douglass Burnett
291 Sophia Terrace
St Augustine, FL  32095
dburnett@bellsouth.net
www.amgeneral.com


American Business Development Group

(ABDG)
Frank Lever
301 Maple Ave West #500
Vienna, VA  22180
703-824-0300
frank.lever@abdg.com
www.abdg.com


Arrowpoint Corporation

Chris Small
5999 Stevenson Ave, Suite 403
Alexandria, VA  22304
703-778-3900
chris_small@arrowpoint.net
www.arrowpoint.net


BAE Systems

Keith A. Klemmer
2000 N. 15th Street, Suite 1100
Arlington, VA 22201
703-907-8320
keith.klemmer@baesystems.com
www.baesystems.com


The Boeing Company
Cathy Anthony
P.O. Box 16858  MC P10-08
Philadelphia, PA  19142
610-591-2032
catherine.i.anthony@boeing.com
www.boeing.com


CenturyLink Federal

Jason Brashar
jason.brashar@centurylink.com
www.centurylink.com


Chris Mears & Associates, Inc
.
Chris Mears
227 Harbor Pointe Dr
Brunswick, GA  31523
912-580-0433
chris@chrismears.com


CISCO Systems, Inc.

Christy Freeman
305 Medoc Lane
Raleigh, NC 27615
cmarrow@cisco.com
www.cisco.com


Collins Aerospace

Edward McKee
5025 Bradford Dr, Bldg 1 Ste 135
Huntsville, AL 35805
edward.mckee@collins.com
www.collins.com


Conflict Kinetics

Tony Tuck
22977 Eaglewood Ct, Ste 160
Sterling, VA 20166
tony.tuck@conflictkinetics.com
www.conflictkinetics.com


Dental Health Management Solutions
Violet Arocha
210-315-2009
contracts@usdentalsolutions.com
www.usdentalsolutions.com


FAAC, Inc.

Christian DeGraffe
3638 Imperata Drive
Viera, FL 32955
christian.degraffe@faac.com
www.faac.com


Findlay Consulting

Dick Findlay
2162 Lost Quail Pt
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
fincon05@verizon.net


Harman International
a samsung Company
Sonny Lastrella
6944 South Spruce Dr East
Centennial, CO 80112
sonny.lastrella@harmon.com
www.harmon.com


HRaspirin

Christianne Christmas
christmas@hraspirin.com
www.hraspirin.com


John Bean Technologies
Shawn Matney
1805 W 2550 South
Ogden, UT 84401
shawn.matney@jbct.com
www.jbct.com


Liquid Measurement Systems

Jonathan Farnham
P.O. Box 2070
Georgia, VT  05468
802-528-8150
jonathan.farnham@liquidmeasurement.com
www.liquidmeasurement.com


MASSIF
Gregory Graves
8 Merribrook Court
Ofallon, MO 63368
gerg.graves@massif.com
www.massif.com


Military Officers Association of America (MOAA)

Jess Ramirez
201 N. Washington St
Alexandria, VA  22314
703-838-8177
jessr@moaa.org
www.moaa.org


Northrop Grumman

Andrei Mitran
43377 Deep Spring Ct
Asburn, VA  20147
andrei.mitran@ngc.com
www.ngc.com


PEC, Inc.
Michael Feng
650 James St
Syracuse, NY 13203
michael.feng@pecinc.com
www.pecinc.com


Peduzzi Associates, Ltd
Jerry Wood
jerry.wood@peduzziassociates.com
www.peduzziassociates.com


Pivot Step Consultants

Ron Houle
9837 Natick Road
Burke, Virginia 22015
United States
914- 806-3775
ron.houle76@gmail.com


Point Emblems
Kriss Young
1885 W 5075 S
Roy, UT 84067
385-206-3533
www.pointemblems.com


POND

Col (r) Mark Susa
8338 Kenwood Ave
Springfield, Virginia 22152
703-839-5854
susam@pondco.com
www.pondco.com


PowerFlare Safety Beacons

Tricia Callahan
265 Turkeysag Trail
Palmyra, VA  22963
434-326-1112
tricia@pdfdistributioncenter.com
www.pfdci.com


PULAU Corporation

Mike Armstrong
marmstrong@pulau.com
www.pulau.com


Raytheon

Mike Miller
1100 Wilson Blvd #1900
Arlington, VA  22209
703-284-4219
michael.s.miller@raytheon.com
www.raytheon.com


R-n-R Promotions, Inc.

Cindy Ramirez – President & CEO
6324 Dunman Way
Alexandria, VA  22315
703-971-0060
cindy@rnrpromotions.net
www.rnrpromotions.net


Robertson Fuel Systems

Chip Lunn – NGAUS CAP Chair
800 W Carver Rd Ste 101
Tempe, AZ  85284
480-337-8801
chip.lunn@robbietanks.com
www.robertsonfuelsystems.com


Sikorsky

Tom Nicolett
Mail Stop 562A
6900 Main St.
Stratford, CT. 06615-9129
203-386-7222;  703-851-9280(c)
tom.v.nicolett@lmco.com
www.lockheedmartin.com/us/what-we-do/aerospace-defense/sikorsky.html


SKYDEX Technologies

Martin Brill
12508 E Briarwood Ave, Ste 1F
Centennial, CO 80112
mbrill@skydex.com
www.skydex.com


Strategic Solutions

Stephen Joyce
90 Middleton Trace
Newnan, GA  30265
678-378-4640
sj6047@aol.com


Triumph Engine Control Systems

Arthur McEldowney
1 Charter Oak Blvd
West Hartford, CT  06133
860-231-6592
aemceldowney@triumphgroup.com
www.triumphgroup.com


USAA

Richard “Dick” Smith
9800 Fredericksburg Rd
San Antonio, TX  78288
210-498-4730
richard.smith2@usaa.com
www.usaa.com


WEL-FAB, Inc.

Bobby Clark
PO Box 86
Lumberton, NJ 08048
bobbyclark@wel-fab.com
www.wel-fab.com


Yoste Strategic Partners

Geoffrey Yoste
1200 Jefferson Ave, Ste 200
Oxford, MS 38655
geoffrey@ysp-llc.com
www.ysp-llc.com