NGEDA Corporate Members

Our sincerest thanks for your continued support!

* NGEDA Annual Meeting Sponsors


Advanced Turbine Engine Company*

Sam Torrey
620 Discovery Dr, Suite 130
Huntsville, AL  35806
samuel.torrey@pw.utc.com
www.dualspoolrules.com


American Business Development Group

(ABDG)
Jim LeNoir
301 Maple Ave West #500
Vienna, VA  22180
703-824-0300
jim.lenoir@abdg.com
www.abdg.com


Airbus

Ted Mickevicius
2550 Wasser Terrace
Herndon, VA 20171
571-306-7252
ted.mickevicius@airbus.com
www.airbus.com


AFBA – 5Star*

Kimo Wong
909 N Washington St
Alexandria, VA  22314
703-856-8557
mwong@afba.com
www.afba.com


AM General

Douglass Burnett
291 Sophia Terrace
St Augustine, FL  32095
dburnett@bellsouth.net
www.amgeneral.com


American Equity Investment Life Insurance Co.*

Lloyd R. Hill
P.O. Box 71216
DesMoines, IA  50325
515-457-1746
lrhill@american-equity.com
www.american-equity.com


Arrowpoint Corporation*

Chris Small
5999 Stevenson Ave, Suite 403
Alexandria, VA  22304
703-778-3900
chris_small@arrowpoint.net
www.arrowpoint.net


Association of the U.S. Army (AUSA)

Stanley Crow
2425 Wilson Blvd
Arlington, VA  22201
703-907-2689
scrow@ausa.org
www.ausa.org


BAE Systems*

Keith A. Klemmer
2000 N. 15th Street, Suite 1100
Arlington, VA 22201
703-907-8320
keith.klemmer@baesystems.com
www.baesystems.com


Bill Baugh Associates
William Baugh
1064 Rustling Oaks Drive
Millersville, MD  21103
410-980-1732
bill.baugh@verizon.net


Chris Mears & Associates, Inc
.*
Chris Mears
227 Harbor Pointe Dr
Brunswick, GA  31523
912-580-0433
chris@chrismears.com


Cobham Aerospace Communications

Tom Leitzel
6400 Wilkinson Drive
Prescott, AZ  86301
tom.leitzel@cobham.com
www.cobham.com


HDT Global

Ron Houle
700 12th Street NW, Suite 700
Washington, D.C. 20005
202-558-5155
ron.houle@hdtglobal.net


iRobot

Geoffrey Yoste
405 South 11st St, Suite 103
Oxford, MS  38655
662-202-7278
geoffrey@ysp-llc.com


Liquid Measurement Systems*

Jonathan Farnham
P.O. Box 2070
Georgia, VT  05468
802-528-8150
jonathan.farnham@liquidmeasurement.com
www.liquidmeasurement.com


Litefighter Systems

Rich Coachys
314 Tupelo Trail
Canton, GA  30114
678-880-8690
rcoachys@litefighter.com
www.litefighter.com


LORD Corporation

Will Austin
111 Lord Dr
Cary, NC  27511
919-342-4211
will.austin@lord.com
www.lord.com


Military Benefit Association*

Tom Collins
14605 Avion Parkway
Chantilly, VA  20151
tcollins@militarybenefit.org
www.militarybenefit.org


Military Officers Association of America (MOAA)*

Jesus Ramirez
201 N. Washington St
Alexandria, VA  22314
703-838-8177
jessr@moaa.org
www.moaa.org


Phantom Products, Inc

Victoria McDermott
474 Barnes Blvd
Rockledge, FL  32955
888-533-4968
vmcdermott@phantomlights.com
www.phantomlights.com


PowerFlare Safety Beacons

Tricia Callahan
265 Turkeysag Trail
Palmyra, VA  22963
434-326-1112
tricia@pdfdistributioncenter.com
www.pfdci.com


Raydon

Toni Henry – Dep Dir of BD
1420 Hockney Court
Port Orange, FL  32128
386-267-2936
thenry@raydon.com
www.raydon.com


Raytheon*

Mike Miller
1100 Wilson Blvd #1900
Arlington, VA  22209
703-284-4219
michael.s.miller@raytheon.com
www.raytheon.com


R-n-R Promotions, Inc.*

Cindy Ramirez – President & CEO
6324 Dunman Way
Alexandria, VA  22315
703-971-0060
cindy@rnrpromotions.net
www.rnrpromotions.net


Robertson Fuel Systems*

Chip Lunn – NGAUS CAP Chair
800 W Carver Rd Ste 101
Tempe, AZ  85284
480-337-8801
chip.lunn@robbietanks.com
www.robertsonfuelsystems.com


Saab Defense and Security
Wes Walters, EVP, Business Dev., Land Domain
Saab North America
2101 L Street NW, Suite 325
Washington DC 20037
703-406-7911
Wes.walters@saabgroup.com
www.saabgroup.com


Sikorsky*

Tom Nicolett
Mail Stop 562A
6900 Main St.
Stratford, CT. 06615-9129
203-386-7222;  703-851-9280(c)
tom.v.nicolett@lmco.com
www.lockheedmartin.com/us/what-we-do/aerospace-defense/sikorsky.html


Strategic Solutions

Stephen Joyce
90 Middleton Trace
Newnan, GA  30265
678-378-4640
sj6047@aol.com


The Boeing Company*

Cathy Anthony
P.O. Box 16858  MC P10-08
Philadelphia, PA  19142
610-591-2032
catherine.i.anthony@boeing.com
www.boeing.com


Transhield, Inc.

Margaret Washburn
15140 Shelborne Rd.
Westfield, IN  46074
317-750-3105
mwashburn688@gmail.com
www.transhield-usa.com


Triumph Engine Control Systems*

Arthur McEldowney
1 Charter Oak Blvd
West Hartford, CT  06133
860-231-6592
aemceldowney@triumphgroup.com
www.triumphgroup.com


UTC Aerospace Systems*

Ed McKee
206 Atwater Dr
Madison, AL  35756
256-476-6296
edward.mckee@utas.utc.com
www.utcaerospacesystems.com


USAA*

Richard “Dick” Smith
9800 Fredericksburg Rd
San Antonio, TX  78288
210-498-4730
richard.smith2@usaa.com
www.usaa.com


POND

Col (r) Mark Susa
8338 Kenwood Ave
Springfield, Virginia 22152
703-839-5854
susam@pondco.com
www.pondco.com


Pivot Step Consultants

Ron Houle
9837 Natick Road
Burke, Virginia 22015
United States
914- 806-3775
ron.houle76@gmail.com

Start typing and press Enter to search